BOROUGH OF KEANSBURG COUNTY OF MONMOUTH

In accordance with R.S. 40:69A-99 of the Laws of New Jersey and the acts and supplements thereto entitled "AN ACT RELATING TO AND PROVIDING FOR THE GOVERNMENT OF MUNICIPALITIES GOVERNED BY COUNCIL MANAGER PLAN B OF THE OPTIONAL MUNICIPAL CHARTER LAW," the terms of three (3) present members of the Municipal Council of the Borough of Keansburg, in the County of Monmouth, New Jersey will expire at twelve o'clock noon on July 1, 2024

Their successors shall be chosen at a Municipal Election to be held in the Borough on:

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Between the hours of 6:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m.

District 6

The District Boards of Election will sit at the following places:

District 1 Keansburg Fire Company #1, Manning Place
District 2 New Point Comfort Fire Company #1, 192 Carr Avenue
District 3 Keansburg Fire Company #1, Manning Place
District 4 Keansburg Waterfront Library, 55 Shore Boulevard *New Location
District 5 Keansburg High School, 140 Port Monmouth Road

The following named persons have been placed in Nomination by Petitions filed with the Municipal Clerk of the Borough of Keansburg, New Jersey for MEMBER OF BOROUGH COUNCIL and their names shall appear on the ballot at the Municipal Election:

New Point Comfort Fire Company #1, 192 Carr Avenue

Antonietta Carbone	
Braden Salas	ABC: Actively Bringing Change
Cristina Onciu	
George Hoff	
Thomas Foley	Moving Keansburg Forward
Sean Tonne	

Thomas P. Cusick Municipal Clerk